Norwood Football Club  
   
 
 

0   3   2   7   9
 
 
  More News...
 
   
 
 
   
  More Redlegs TV...
 
 
Redlegs Museum
              • Heinrich KROME
Redlegs Museum
 

Round 4:

Norwood Vs South Adelaide
Friday, 28th April , 7:20pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood


Full Fixture...


Round 5:

Centrals Vs Norwood
Saturday, 6th May, 2:10pm
My Money House Oval

View Result...


Round 6:

Norwood Vs Glenelg
Friday, 19th May, 7:20pm
Coopers Stadium

View Result...


Round 7:

Norwood Vs WWT Eagles
Friday, 26th May, 7:20pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood

Full Fixture...



Round 8:

Sturt Vs Norwood
Saturday, 3rd June, 2:10pm
Peter Motley Oval

Full Fixture...


Round 9:

Norwood vs Adelaide FC
Saturday, 10th June, 4:10pm
Coopers Stadium

Full Fixture...


Round 10:

South Adelaide vs Norwood
Sunday, 18th June, 2:40pm
Hickinbotham Oval (Ch7)

Full Fixture...


Round 11:

Norwood Vs West Adelaide
Saturday, 1st July, 2:10pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood

Full Fixture...


Round 12:

Glenelg Vs Norwood
Saturday, 8th July, 2:10pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood 

Full Fixture...


Round 13:

North Adelaide vs Norwood
Saturday, 15th July, 2:10pm
Prospect Oval (Ch7)

Full Fixture...




Round 14:

Norwood vs Adelaide FC 
Sunday, 23rd July, 2:10pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood

Full Fixture...




Round 15:

WWT Eagles Vs Norwood
Saturday, 29th July, 2:10pm
Maughan Thiem Hyundai Oval

Full Fixture...



Round 16:

Norwood vs Central Districts
Saturday, 12th August, 2:40pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood (Ch7)

Full Fixture...




Round 17:

Port Adelaide vs Norwood
Sunday, 20th August, 2:10pm
Alberton Oval

Full Fixture...


Round 18:

Norwood Vs Sturt FC
Saturday, 26th August, TBC

Full Fixture...


Trial Match:

Norwood vs Adelaide FC
Friday, 31st March, 7:15pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood

Full Fixture...


Round 1:

Norwood vs North Adelaide
Norwood 12.16.88 Def
North Adl 9.12.66

Full Fixture...


Round 2:

Norwood vs Port Adelaide
Thursday, 13th April, 7:20pm 
Norwood 13.8.86 Def By
Port Adelaide 12.17.89

Full Fixture...


Round 3:

West Adelaide Vs Norwood
West Adelaide 5.7.37 Def By
Norwood 12.9.81

Full Fixture...

     

EAGLES 04

NORWOOD 04

GLENELG 04

PORT ADELAIDE
04

PANTHERS 04

ADELAIDE FC 04

CENTRALS
02

NORTH ADELAIDE 02

STURT FC
00

WEST ADELAIDE  00
 
 
Neums Photos
 
 
Fairmont Homes Cooper's Australian Outdoor Living Paradise Motors Mazda Grant Burge
 
 
Norwood Football Club: 4 Woods St Norwood SA 5067, Phone: (08) 8362 6278
Site by Media 235