Norwood Football Club  
   
 
2015 SANFL IGA LEAGUE FIXTURE
Read More...
MEMBERSHIP PAYMENT PLAN
Read More...
WILKINS BOUNDS BACK TO NORWOOD
Read More...
GET YOUR REDLEGS ON!
Read More...
FORMER BLUE McINNES JOINS THE LEGS
Read More...
 

0   0   7   6   8
 
 
  More News...
 
   
 
Redlegs Museum
  • Stephen ROWE
Redlegs Museum
 
   
  More Redlegs TV...
 
 
Neums Photos
 

GRAND FINAL:

Norwood vs Port Adelaide
Sunday 21st September
2.40pm @ Adelaide Oval 
Norwood 12.10.82 Def
Port Adelaide 11.12.78

View Result...

Round 1:

Norwood vs Port
Thursday 3rd April
Coopers Stadium, 7.15pm
Norwood: 11.10.76 def
Port: 8.9.57

View Result...

Round 2:

Central District vs Norwood
Saturday, 12 April
Playford Alive, 12:10pm
Centrals 13.8.86
Def Norwood 6.8.44

Full Fixture...

Round 3:

Norwood vs Sturt
Thursday, 17 April
Coopers Stadium
Norwood 7.14.56 Def By
Sturt FC 10.14.74

Full Fixture...

Round 4:

Norwood vs North
Friday, 25 April
Adelaide Oval, 3:20pm
Norwood 9.16.70 Def By
North 14.7.91

Full Fixture...

Round 5:

Glenelg vs Norwood
Friday, 2 May
Gliderol Stadium, 7:20pm
Norwood 10.10.70 Def
Glenelg 8.5.53

Full Fixture...

Round 6:

Panthers vs Norwood
Saturday, 10 May
Hickinbotham Oval, 7:10pm
Norwood 7.9.51 Def By
Panthers 13.13.91

Full Fixture...

Round 7:

Norwood vs Adelaide FC
Friday, 16 May
Coopers Stadium, 7:40pm
Norwood 16.9.105 def 
Adelaide 11.8.74

Full Fixture...

Round 8:

Norwood vs Eagles
Friday, 23 May
Coopers Stadium, 7:40pm
Norwood 10.12.72 Def By
Eagles 11.9.75

Full Fixture...

Foxtel Cup:

East Perth vs Norwood
Tuesday, 27 May
Patterson Stadium, 6:30pm (Perth Time)
Live on Fox Footy 8PM Local time

Full Fixture...

Round 9:

West Adelaide vs Norwood
Friday, 6 June
City Mazda, 7:20pm
Norwood 7.13.55 Def
West 5.4.34

Full Fixture...

Round 10:

Sturt vs Norwood
Sunday, 15 June
Sturt 8.6.54 def by
Norwood 11.9.75

Full Fixture...

Round 11:

Norwood vs Glenelg
Saturday, 21 June
Coopers Stadium, 2:10pm
Norwood 25.16.166 Def
Glenelg 7.6.48

Full Fixture...

Round 12:

Norwood vs Centrals
Friday, 27 June
Coopers Stadium, 7:40pm
Norwood 8.11.59 Def
Centrals 4.7.31

Full Fixture...

Round 13:

Eagles vs Norwood
Saturday, 12 July
Maughn Thiem Hyundai Oval, 2:10pm
Norwood 8.11.59 def by
Eagles 11.13.79

Full Fixture...

Round 14:

Norwood vs Panthers
Friday, 18 July
Coopers Stadium, 7:40pm
Norwood 10.7.67 Def
Panthers 7.12.54

Full Fixture...

Round 15:

North Adelaide vs Norwood
Sunday, 3 August
Prospect Oval, 1:10pm
Norwood 15.13.103 Def
North 7.8.50

Full Fixture...

Round 16:

Norwood vs West Adelaide
Saturday, 9 August
Coopers Stadium, 2:10pm
Norwood 23.9.147 Def 
West Adelaide 8.10.58

Full Fixture...

Round 17:

Port Adelaide vs Norwood
Sunday 17 August
Alberton Oval, 2:10pm
Norwood 6.15.51 Def By
Port Adelaide 9.6-60

Full Fixture...

Round 18:

Norwood vs Adelaide FC
Saturday 23 August
Coopers Stadium, 4:40PM
Norwood 18.12.120 def
Adelaide 8.17.65

Full Fixture...

QUALIFYING FINAL:

Norwood vs Sturt
Saturday, 30th August
Adelaide Oval 4:40pm
Norwood 10.6.66 Def
Sturt FC 8.9.57

Full Fixture...

2ND SEMI FINAL:

Norwood vs Port
Saturday 6th September
5.40pm @ Adelaide Oval 
Norwood 13.14.92 Def
Port Adelaide 12.7.79
 

View Result...

     

NORWOOD

PT ADELAIDE

PANTHERS

STURT

EAGLES

NORTH

CENTRALS


CROWS

WEST

GLENELG
 
Gorge Road Motor Bodies
 
 
Fairmont Homes Cooper's Australian Outdoor Living Paradise Motors Mazda Alma Tavern
 
 
Norwood Football Club: 4 Woods St Norwood SA 5067, Phone: (08) 8362 6278
Site by Media 235