Norwood Football Club  
   
 
TRIAL MATCH TEAMS VS WWT EAGLES
Read More...
BALDASSO OUT FOR THE SEASON
Read More...
FROM THE DUGOUT - PORT TRIAL
Read More...
FAMILY DAY
Read More...
GEORGIOU TO LEAD THE LEGS
Read More...
2015 SANFL IGA LEAGUE FIXTURE
Read More...
 

0   3   1   4   9
 
 
  More News...
 
   
 
Redlegs Museum
    • Chris Fienemann
Redlegs Museum
 
   
  More Redlegs TV...
 
 
Neums Photos
 

Round 1:

Norwood vs Sturt
Thursday, 2nd April
Coopers Stadium, 7:40pm

Full Fixture...

Round 2:

Central District vs Norwood
Saturday, 11 April
Playford Alive, 2:10pm


Full Fixture...

Round 3:

Eagles vs Norwood
Sunday, 19 April
Maughn Thiem Hyundai Oval, 2:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 4:

Pt Adelaide vs Norwood
Friday, 24 April
Adelaide Oval, 7:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 5:

Norwood vs Glenelg
Friday, 1st May
Coopers Stadium, 7:40pm

View Result...

Round 6:

Norwood vs Adelaide
Friday 8th May
Coopers Stadium, 7:40pm

View Result...

Round 7:

Norwood vs Panthers
Friday, 15 May
Hickinbotham Oval, 7:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 8:

North Adelaide vs Norwood
Saturday, 30th May
Prospect Oval, 1:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 9:

Norwood vs West Adelaide
Sunday, 7th June
Coopers Stadium, 2:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 10:

Sturt vs Norwood
Sunday 14th June
Unley Oval, 2:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 11:

Glenelg vs Norwood 
Sunday, 28th June
Gliderol Stadium, 2:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 12:

Norwood vs Central Districts
Saturday 4th July
Coopers Stadium, 2:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 13:

Norwood vs Pt Adelaide
Saturday 11 July
Coopers Stadium, 2:10pm

Full Fixture...


Round 14:

BYE

Full Fixture...

Round 15:

Norwood vs Panthers
Sunday 26th July
Coopers Stadium, 2:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 16:

Norwood vs Adelaide
Saturday, 1st August
Coopers Stadium, 2:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 17:

Norwood vs North Adelaide
Tursday, 13th August
Coopers Stadium, 7:40pm

Full Fixture...

Round 18:

West Adelaide Vs Norwood
Saturday 22nd August
City Mazda Stadium, 2:10pm

Full Fixture...

Round 19:

Norwood vs Eagles
TBC
Coopers Stadium, TBC

Full Fixture...

     

NORWOOD

PT ADELAIDE

PANTHERS

STURT

EAGLES

NORTH

CENTRALS


CROWS

WEST

GLENELG
 
Gorge Road Motor Bodies
 
 
Fairmont Homes Cooper's Australian Outdoor Living Paradise Motors Mazda Alma Tavern
 
 
Norwood Football Club: 4 Woods St Norwood SA 5067, Phone: (08) 8362 6278
Site by Media 235